Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty

             Third Grade                 

                   Mrs. Childers                                    Mrs.Motley            

               Loretta Childers                                                             Amanda Motley 

                 childersl@bethel.k12.ok.us                                        motleya@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

                Mrs. Nealy                                        Mrs. Thompson

                          Amy Nealy                                                                 Shawna Thompson

                nealya@bethel.k12.ok.us                                              thompsons@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

     Mrs. Engle                                                     Mrs. King 

Stacy Engle                                                                             Dana King 

    engles@bethel.k12.ok.us                                                   kingd@bethel.k12.ok.us 

 

 

 Mrs. Palomares                                                 Mrs. Stewart

   Sonya Palomares                                                                       Vikki Stewart

                 palomaress@bethel.k12.ok.us                                           stewartv@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Nowlin                                                  Mrs. Sumpter

        Tracie Nowlin                                                                     Jennifer Sumpter

         nowlint@bethel.k12.ok.us                                         sumpterjen@bethel.k12.ok.us

       

 

Mrs. Tucker                                              Mrs. Winsett 

Makisha Tucker                                                              Haylee Winsett

tuckerm@bethel.k12.ok.us                                              winsetth@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. D. Brown                                           Mrs. Gerard

Dana Brown                                                                 Kim Gerard

     Special Education Teacher                                         Special Education Teacher

       brownd@bethel.k12.ok.us                                             gerardk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Mrs. Herron                                         Mrs. Highfill

Erin Herron                                                               Anita Highfill

      Special Education Paraprofessional                             Special Education Paraprofessional

Mrs. Coy                        Mrs. Jenks                               Mrs. Sheppard

Debbie Coy                                                Sharlene Jenks                                                     Sherrie Sheppard

  Special Education Paraprofessi             Special Education Paraprofessional                     Special Education Paraprofessional

 

 

Activities

 

Mr. Gates                                           Mrs. Tyler

Gerald Gates                                                                 Angela Tyler

              Art                                                                        Computers/Yearbook

gatesg@bethel.k12.ok.us                                              tylera@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Mrs. Tade                                         Mrs. Wilson

       Tami Tade                                                                  Stacey Wilson 

            Library/Media  Assistant                                               Library/Media Assistant

         tadet@bethel.12.ok.us                                              wilsons@bethel.k12.ok.us  

 

Mrs. Purin                                      Mrs. Gregory

    Julie Purin                                                                  Shelly Gregory

    Music                                                                                P.E.

           purinj@bethel.k12.ok.us                                            gregorys@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Mrs. A. Brown

Andrea Brown

Reading Specialist

brownand@bethel.k12.ok.us